Come join my Photoshop and Photography Club on Clubhouse!
Love Photoshop and Photography?
Conversations about photo editing, retouching, photo compositing, digital art, organizing your photos, Adobe, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, design, NFTs, pricing, motivation, camera gear, lighting tips, and various Photography themes and subjects.
https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/photoshop-and-photog


📸 Mondays at 1 PM PT = 4 PM ET
Lightroomers - All things Adobe Lightroom
with your hosts Rob Sylvan and Brian Matiash       
     
                                
📸 Tuesdays at 1 PM PT = 4 PM ET
Joy of Photography
with your host Alissa Rosenberg

📸 Wednesdays at 2 PM PT = 5 PM ET
Photoshop and Photography
with your host Andrew Kavanagh

📸 Thursdays at 3 PM PT = 6 PM ET
Pushin’ Pixels
with your host Dennis Dunbar


📸 Saturdays at 2 PM PT = 5 PM ET
The Art and Craft of Photography
with your host Hannah Dare Walker

📸 Spontaneous Rooms with your host Jason Buff

*Get the Clubhouse app - currently for iPhone.
Then search in the Top Left area under Clubs
for Photoshop and Photography and come join in the conversation!
Come join my Digital Art Club on Clubhouse!
😎 Come follow me on Clubhouse!
Back to Top